This forum uses cookies. Click X button to hide this message. What is stored? 
Total Commander Forum Index Total Commander
Forum - Public Discussion and Support
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Hromadne prejmenovani souboru

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Total Commander Forum Index -> Slovak and Czech Printable version
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
zuzu_kuc
Junior Member
Junior Member


Joined: 01 Apr 2014
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Wed Oct 29, 2014 6:40 am    Post subject: Hromadne prejmenovani souboru Reply with quote

Zdravím, zajímalo by mě jestli existuje nějaká možnost jak aplikovat hromadné přejmenovani přmo uloženým přednastavením. TZN:
označím si X souborů a ted musím zmáčknout CLTR+M pak F2 pro skočení do okna uložených přednastaveni a pak prvni pismeno v nazvu prednastavenoho prejmenovani. napriklad Diakritika takze "D"
neslo by to udelat tak, ze oznacim soubory a zmacku nejakou zkratku, ktera rovnou provede prejmenovani "diakritika"? bez toho abych musel do okna hromadneho prejemnovani ?
THX za tipy.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Hacker
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 06 Feb 2003
Posts: 10492
Location: Bratislava, Slovakia

PostPosted: Wed Oct 29, 2014 3:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ahoj zuzu_kuc,
Mozes si urobit button, klavesovu skratku, alias, alebo prikaz v menu, ktoremu priradis prikaz
Code:
MULTIRENAME diakritika

a to ti usetri otvorenie okna MRT a vyber prednastavenia "diakritika". Enter a potom Escape musis potom ale uz stlacit sama (sama? sam? anyways Smile ).

HTH
Roman
_________________
Mal angenommen, du drückst Strg+F, wählst die FTP-Verbindung (mit gespeichertem Passwort), klickst aber nicht auf Verbinden, sondern fällst tot um.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
zuzu_kuc
Junior Member
Junior Member


Joined: 01 Apr 2014
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Thu Oct 30, 2014 11:20 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Diky moc,
chtel jsem teda docilit toho abych prave nemusel mackat ten enter a escape, aby se to provedlo automaticky po kliknuti na buton, nebo zkratky..ale tohle me snad taky uspokoji. jeste jednou diky Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Hacker
Moderator
Moderator


Joined: 06 Feb 2003
Posts: 10492
Location: Bratislava, Slovakia

PostPosted: Thu Oct 30, 2014 3:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

zuzu_kuc,
To potom jedine nejaky skriptom, napr. v AutoHotkey.
Rado sa stalo.

Roman
_________________
Mal angenommen, du drückst Strg+F, wählst die FTP-Verbindung (mit gespeichertem Passwort), klickst aber nicht auf Verbinden, sondern fällst tot um.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Total Commander Forum Index -> Slovak and Czech All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Impressum: This site is maintained by Ghisler Software GmbH

Using phpBB © 2001-2005 phpBB Group