Add icons to Start menu

Here you can propose new features, make suggestions etc.

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

Post Reply
LeonardoBerkhout
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 2019-05-23, 14:46 UTC

Add icons to Start menu

Post by *LeonardoBerkhout »

There is some space to add an icon to the Start menu, just before the Item name.
The only icon there exist now is [Hammer] "Change Start Menu..." but it would be nice that customers can add one to their shortcut there, like you can do with your button bar.

Kind regards,
Leo

User avatar
petermad
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 9488
Joined: 2003-02-05, 20:24 UTC
Location: Valsted, Denmark
Contact:

Re: Add icons to Start menu

Post by *petermad »

Support+
The only icon there exist now is [Hammer] "Change Start Menu..."
FYI if you use internal commands (like cm_RenameSingleFile) in the start menu, the icon for that command will also be shown in the menu.
License #524 (1994)
Danish Total Commander Translator
TC 9.5b10 32+64bit on Win XP 32bit, Win 7, 8.1 & 10 (1909) 64bit, 'Everything' 1.4.1.960 (x64)
TC 3.0b16 on Android 6.0
Get: Extended Total Commander Menus | TC Languagebar | PHSM-Calendar

Post Reply