When copy/move to "Locked but allow ..." tab

Here you can propose new features, make suggestions etc.

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

Post Reply
mslee
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 2019-09-04, 16:04 UTC

When copy/move to "Locked but allow ..." tab

Post by *mslee » 2019-09-04, 16:35 UTC

Hello.

It's different copy/move to other tabs....

1. Copy/move to Normal tab = No confirmation.
2. Copy/move to Locked tab = No confirmation.
3. Copy/move to Locked but dir change allowed tab = Confirmation dialog interrupt my copy/move.

I know 3rd tab change to it's locked folder when I changing to another tab, but I want to copy/move to there... Just to that LOCKED FOLDER!
Why confirm everytime?

Thanks...

Post Reply