[solved] TC 9.51rc3 - "Vertical:" field pre-selected in Icon config dialog

Bug reports will be moved here when the described bug has been fixed

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

Post Reply
User avatar
petermad
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 9848
Joined: 2003-02-05, 20:24 UTC
Location: Valsted, Denmark
Contact:

[solved] TC 9.51rc3 - "Vertical:" field pre-selected in Icon config dialog

Post by *petermad »

In 32bit TC (not 64bit) when the "Configuration" -> "Options..." -> "Icons" dialog is opened, the value in the "Vertical:" field is pre-selected - but ONLY if the value is 0 (default is 1).

This goes back to TC 9.0b1 when the field was introduced.
Last edited by petermad on 2020-03-04, 19:43 UTC, edited 1 time in total.
License #524 (1994)
Danish Total Commander Translator
TC 9.51 32+64bit on Win XP 32bit & Win 7, 8.1 & 10 (2004) 64bit, 'Everything' 1.4.1.992 (x64)
TC 3.10 on Android 6.0
Get:
Extended TC Menus | TC Languagebar | TC Dark Help | PHSM-Calendar
User avatar
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 39980
Joined: 2003-02-04, 09:46 UTC
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Re: TC 9.51rc3 - "Vertical:" field pre-selected in Icon config dialog

Post by *ghisler(Author) »

I couldn't find a reason why this is happening, but removing the selection manually seems to work...
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com
User avatar
petermad
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 9848
Joined: 2003-02-05, 20:24 UTC
Location: Valsted, Denmark
Contact:

Re: TC 9.51rc3 - "Vertical:" field pre-selected in Icon config dialog

Post by *petermad »

Confirmed fixed in TC 9.51rc4 :-)
License #524 (1994)
Danish Total Commander Translator
TC 9.51 32+64bit on Win XP 32bit & Win 7, 8.1 & 10 (2004) 64bit, 'Everything' 1.4.1.992 (x64)
TC 3.10 on Android 6.0
Get:
Extended TC Menus | TC Languagebar | TC Dark Help | PHSM-Calendar
Post Reply