Is it possible to include a script manager in TC?

Support for Android version of Total Commander

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

Post Reply
sjlouis
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 29
Joined: 2016-10-19, 11:04 UTC

Is it possible to include a script manager in TC?

Post by *sjlouis » 2018-03-01, 15:07 UTC

Hi,

TC is very convenient and I love it but I have also to use SManager (Script Manager) to run scripts but SManager is not really maintained, which creates problems.

Ghisler, do you think you can add this functionality in TC?

Thank you :) .

User avatar
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 38074
Joined: 2003-02-04, 09:46 UTC
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Post by *ghisler(Author) » 2018-03-05, 14:56 UTC

Currently this isn't planned, sorry.
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com

sjlouis
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 29
Joined: 2016-10-19, 11:04 UTC

Post by *sjlouis » 2018-03-05, 15:41 UTC

OK but you can think about it later :wink: .

Post Reply