Get rid of "Do you want to close connection..."

English support forum

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

Post Reply
Crowbar
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 2019-07-07, 17:22 UTC

Get rid of "Do you want to close connection..."

Post by *Crowbar » 2019-07-07, 17:32 UTC

Hello. How can I get rid of this message?

Code: Select all

---------------------------
ftp
---------------------------
Do you want to close the connection to ''?

NOTE: You can have up to 10 connections open at the same time, and
switch between them as if they were drives (numbered 0..9)!
---------------------------
Yes   No   Cancel   
---------------------------
I just want the damn thing to connect, I dont care how, stop bugging me. :lol:

User avatar
Dalai
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 6742
Joined: 2005-01-28, 22:17 UTC
Location: Meiningen (Südthüringen)

Re: Get rid of "Do you want to close connection..."

Post by *Dalai » 2019-07-07, 18:05 UTC

TC help, section 4.b) wcx_ftp.ini wrote:AutoDisconnect=0
Defines what happens when the user tries to connect to another server in the same window, while another connection is active:
0: ask user (default)
1: disconnect previous
2: keep previous
Regards
Dalai
#101164 Personal licence
Ryzen 5 2600, 16 GiB RAM, ASUS Prime X370-A, Win7 x64

Plugins: Services2, Startups

Post Reply