Toggle ini option at runtime

English support forum

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

Post Reply
aviasd
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 25
Joined: 2013-07-02, 18:28 UTC
Location: Israel

Toggle ini option at runtime

Post by *aviasd » 2020-01-01, 23:01 UTC

Hi
Is there an option to toggle an ini option at runtime ?
Specifically, i want to toggle LongInStatus=0/1 (long filename in status /current dir size in status)
Thanks

User avatar
Hacker
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 11442
Joined: 2003-02-06, 14:56 UTC
Location: Bratislava, Slovakia

Re: Toggle ini option at runtime

Post by *Hacker » 2020-01-01, 23:19 UTC

aviasd,
Some, yes, this one, no.

Roman
Mal angenommen, du drückst Strg+F, wählst die FTP-Verbindung (mit gespeichertem Passwort), klickst aber nicht auf Verbinden, sondern fällst tot um.

Post Reply