Synchronise wrongly says left & right dirs the same

English support forum

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

Post Reply
Unisys UK
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 2003-03-24, 11:49 UTC

Synchronise wrongly says left & right dirs the same

Post by *Unisys UK » 2003-03-24, 12:01 UTC

When I try to synchronise, it says the right & left directories are the same. They arent! If I try synch on one of the subdirectories, it works fine. I have just upgraded to 5.51, but the same problem. Investigating further, it seems to happen with any 2 directories at the root level. I am using W2K, SP3 with compression

Unisys UK
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 2003-03-24, 11:49 UTC

Post by *Unisys UK » 2003-03-24, 12:28 UTC

My mistake! I didnt understand how selecting a directory/file makes a difference. It is working fine!

Post Reply