How to release loaded plugin from memory

Discuss and announce Total Commander plugins, addons and other useful tools here, both their usage and their development.

Moderators: Stefan2, white, sheep, Hacker

Post Reply
macleod
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 2016-06-12, 07:32 UTC

How to release loaded plugin from memory

Post by *macleod » 2019-03-26, 19:32 UTC

Hi, please, is there any possibility, how to release loaded plugins from memory, without restart TC?

User avatar
Dalai
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 6569
Joined: 2005-01-28, 22:17 UTC
Location: Meiningen (Südthüringen)

Re: How to release loaded plugin from memory

Post by *Dalai » 2019-03-26, 20:00 UTC

You can use the command cm_UnloadPlugins.

Regards
Dalai
#101164 Personal licence
Athlon X4 880K, 16 GiB RAM, Gigabyte F2A88X-D3HP, Win7 x64

Plugins: Services2, Startups

Post Reply