[cosmetical] Search window has no minimal size

Bug reports will be moved here when the described bug has been fixed

Moderators: sheep, Hacker, Stefan2, white

WvanderNat
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 2007-01-15, 15:32 UTC

Post by *WvanderNat »

Why not start out with the same width as TC's main screen? If the search-screen hasn't previously been resized by the user, adopt the set screen-width as it seems to be OK for that user. Should the user decide to set it to a different width, use that value (as it is now).

User avatar
StickyNomad
Power Member
Power Member
Posts: 1933
Joined: 2004-01-10, 00:15 UTC
Location: Germany

Post by *StickyNomad »

Quite an old one, but as it was my report, I confirm the original issue of this thread fixed.

User avatar
ghisler(Author)
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 39801
Joined: 2003-02-04, 09:46 UTC
Location: Switzerland
Contact:

Post by *ghisler(Author) »

Nice, thanks!
Author of Total Commander
http://www.ghisler.com

Post Reply